Scoreboard

Sat, May 27
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor National Championships -
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor National Championships -
Fri, May 26
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 2 - NAIA Outdoor National Championships -
Thu, May 25
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 1 - NAIA Outdoor National Championships -
Tue, May 16
Baseball vs
(15) Louisiana State University-Shreveport - Lost 6-4
NAIA Opening Round
Mon, May 15
Baseball vs
(17) Webber International - Lost 3-0
NAIA Opening Round
Fri, May 12
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Concordia Twilight Last Chance Qualifier Meet -
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Concordia Twilight Last Chance Qualifier Meet -
Tue, May 9
Women's Golf vs
Day 2 - HEART OF AMERICA ATHLETIC CONFERENCE WOMEN'S CHAMPIONSHIP - Finished 9th of 9
Mon, May 8
Baseball vs
(6) Clarke University - Lost 9-8 (10)
Heart of America Tournament - Semifinals
Wed, Aug. 23
Volleyball at
College of the Ozarks - 5PM CST
Thu, Aug. 24
Men's Soccer at
Columbia College - 7PM CST
Sat, Aug. 26
Football vs
Culver-Stockton College - 6PM CST
Live Video
Hall of Fame Weekend
Volleyball vs
McPherson College - 11AM CST
Volleyball vs
Stephens College - 2PM CST
Sun, Aug. 27
Men's Soccer at
Park University -   CST
Women's Soccer at
Bethany College - 4PM CST
Wed, Aug. 30
Men's Soccer vs
William Woods University - 7PM CST
Live Video
Women's Soccer vs
William Woods University - 5PM CST
Live Video
Sat, Sep. 2
Football at
Peru State College - 6PM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X