Top Stories

Thu, Feb 23 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Feb 22 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb 22 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Feb 20 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]

Scoreboard

Wed, Feb. 22
Men's Basketball vs
Culver-Stockton College - Won 88-69
Faculty Staff Appreciation Night
Women's Basketball vs
Culver-Stockton College - Won 77-69
Faculty Staff Appreciation Night
Reserve Men's Basketball at
Mineral Area College - Lost 98-50
Tue, Feb. 21
JV Softball vs
Missouri Valley College - Lost 10-4
JV Softball vs
Missouri Valley College - Won 3-2
Sun, Feb. 19
Baseball vs
Roosevelt University - Won 23-6
7-inning game
Softball at
William Woods University - Won 15-1
Softball at
William Woods University - Won 13-7
Sat, Feb. 18
Baseball at
(24) Freed-Hardeman - Lost 2-1
7-inning game
Baseball vs
Roosevelt University - Lost 3-1
7-inning game
Fri, Feb. 24
Baseball vs
University of St. Mary - Game 2
Joplin Invitational
Baseball vs
University of St. Mary - 1:30PM CST
Joplin Invitational
Sat, Feb. 25
Baseball vs
University of St. Mary - Game 2
Joplin Invitational
Baseball vs
University of St. Mary - 1PM CST
Joplin Invitational
Men's Basketball vs
Evangel University - 4PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Senior Night
Women's Basketball vs
Evangel University - 2PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Senior Night
Coed Cheer at
Lindenwood-Belleville University-NAIA Southeast Regional Qualifier -   CST
Competitive Dance at
Lindenwood-Belleville University-NAIA Southeast Regional Qualifier -   CST
Mon, Feb. 27
JV Softball at
East Central College - 2PM CST
JV Softball at
East Central College - Game 2
Mobile Home | Full Site