Top Stories

Sat, May 27 - [Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May 26 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May 26 - [Softball]
Thu, May 25 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Wed, May 24 - [Outdoor Track & Field]

Scoreboard

Sat, May 27
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor National Championships -
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor National Championships -
Fri, May 26
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 2 - NAIA Outdoor National Championships -
Thu, May 25
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 1 - NAIA Outdoor National Championships -
Tue, May 16
Baseball vs
(15) Louisiana State University-Shreveport - Lost 6-4
NAIA Opening Round
Mon, May 15
Baseball vs
(17) Webber International - Lost 3-0
NAIA Opening Round
Fri, May 12
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Concordia Twilight Last Chance Qualifier Meet -
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Concordia Twilight Last Chance Qualifier Meet -
Tue, May 9
Women's Golf vs
Day 2 - HEART OF AMERICA ATHLETIC CONFERENCE WOMEN'S CHAMPIONSHIP - Finished 9th of 9
Mon, May 8
Baseball vs
(6) Clarke University - Lost 9-8 (10)
Heart of America Tournament - Semifinals
Sat, Aug. 26
Football vs
Culver-Stockton College - 6PM CST
Live Video
Hall of Fame Weekend
Sun, Aug. 27
Women's Soccer at
Bethany College - 4PM CST
Wed, Aug. 30
Women's Soccer vs
William Woods University - 5PM CST
Live Video
Sat, Sep. 2
Football at
Peru State College - 6PM CST
Women's Soccer vs
Friends University - 3PM CST
Live Video
Sun, Sep. 3
Reserve Women's Soccer vs
Culver-Stockton College - 2PM CST
Mon, Sep. 4
Women's Soccer vs
University of Jamestown - 12PM CST
Live Video
Mobile Home | Full Site
X